Vlog: My Birthday Weekend in Sydney

So as you all know I headed to Sydney for a long weekend but also to celebrate my birthday with my friend, Jess.

 FB_IMG_1441848723856 FB_IMG_1441848706481

You can check out some photos on my blog post here.

And be sure to also check out my Instagram page where I have added a few more to my grid. Check it out here.

This trip I decided to vlog my adventure as well as take photos. It was such a fun experience that I actually quite enjoyed the vlogging part. Of course it feels weird talking to a camera in front of people but hey, if you want to share your journey then you gotta do what a vlogger has to do.

Hope you enjoyed it.

Krista x

Leave a Reply

